Are you tuning in….?

February 21, 2011 § 7 Comments

…To my guest posts at High on Health?

I am completely honoured to have been given the opportunity to contribute to the amazing stockpile of awesomness that is High on Health. Fran is one of my favourite Aussie bloggers, and her insights into holistic skin care, spirituality and everything in between inspire me daily.

So please hop on over to check out the new material! I may even share some awkward facts about my flexibility (or lack thereof)…

So feel free to support me in my toe-touching endeavours! Monumental.

❤ and goji berries to you all x

§ 7 Responses to Are you tuning in….?

  • Monique says:

    Hey Katey,

    I’ve just started reading your blog and love your witty and thoughtful posts. Love your photography too : ) I myself am a girl from Brisbane on the medicine path (currently doing biomed science) but love natural medicine in particular nutrition. Just wanted to say hi and keep up the good work!

  • Monique says:

    p.s. do you have the recipe to that lovely looking pie that you posted around valentines day…looks great…pretty sure i’ve read your whole archive now! better be off to do some ‘study’ : )

    • Katey @ Bonne Santé says:

      Hey Monique!
      Thanks for the kind words – stalking healthy living blogs and failing to study is likewise the story of my life! Sounds like you’re onto a good thing with the med study though. How are you finding it?
      Re. pie…I am notoriosly vague with recipes but I may just make it again for the b/f tonight and take the time to measure! Hopefully be up soon🙂
      x

  • Peter Kirk says:

    If you follow the foam rolling & stretch program I emailed you everyday I promise you will be able to touch your toes in 4 weeks or even less🙂

    • Katey @ Bonne Santé says:

      Sold! I tried a foam roller at the gym the other day and felt like a total spaz…next purchase for sure though!

  • Thank you! In the this picture you are closer to touching your feet than me🙂 I stand up all day so from what I have been told is that my legs are tight. I really enjoyed your post, what DVD’s do you use? I am going to start doing yoga again but only have a podcast.

    • Katey @ Bonne Santé says:

      Hi Alisue! Ha glad you share my stiff/creaky tight-leg syndrome!
      I use a DVD of Rodney Yee and Patricia…someone, from Gaiam studios. (I’ll check at home & let you know!)
      Best of luck in your toe-tuching endeavours!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Are you tuning in….? at Bonne Santé.

meta

