The camera loves you, baby!

September 1, 2010 § 5 Comments

A colourful photo post for you all – starring gnarly organic peppers and some herbal tea to boot.

A lovely new friend at college bought me this gorgeous chamomile & lavender tea for helping her out in a practice naturopathy consultation. Ummm, being interviewed by an aspiring naturopath & chatting about all things health does not fall under my classification of ‘chore’! However I LOVE this tea, and am sipping it as we speak.

§ 5 Responses to The camera loves you, baby!

  • Elise says:

    Just wanted to say that I think you have a great blog, and it’s so refreshing to see an Australian one for a change (I live in Perth). Keep up the good work! 🙂

  • Love the photos! I love chamomile! Lol a few months ago, I had do to the same thing for a friend studying naturopathy…it was so embarrassing having a consultation in front of a whole class lol..but oh well! What college do you go to? ACNM?
    And yay for a fellow Aussie blogger Elise said above!

    • bonne_santé says:

      Ha, luckily this consult was in private – but I won’t deny I have no shame in discussing the in’s and out’s of my dietary/lifestyle habits (see: this blog)!
      I actually go to a college in Sydney – did you do a naturopathy course as well? It is completely and utterly awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The camera loves you, baby! at Bonne Santé.

meta

