I will not be caged!

August 9, 2010 § 3 Comments

Holla!

Falling asleep at the keyboard as I type – but I’m committed to spreading the irrelevant spores of my existence into internet oblivion!

Yesterday I took a nazi approach to tackling some study backlog, with the tactic of ‘do not leave room (especially not to repeatedly raid fridge)’ in full force. Hell, I know people who do this daily, and they seem fine, albeit a little translucent. And it just HAD to be a glorious, sun-drenched Sunday…

End result:

Vibram walkies.

I want to break freeee-eeeeeeee!

Dreamy.

Lawn-ey.

They take me places I’ve never been before.

Din-wah tonight was inspired by the lovely Han EatsTempeh Spag Bol.

Sauteed garlic, red onion, shrooms, kale, beans, carrot & zuc with crumbled tempeh & improvised tomato sauce, over buckwheat pasta.

Hellllll yes.

And now my pretties, I must put my eyeballs to rest and recharge for another day of neuroplasticity enhancement.

xxx

§ 3 Responses to I will not be caged!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I will not be caged! at Bonne Santé.

meta

